Contact

FALL SPORTS 

 
High School Teams & Coaches
Cross Country
Coach: Harry Skandera
hskandera@rvchristian.org
Schedule Link
Football
Coach: Robert Gray (Coach Bear)
rgray@rvchristian.org
Schedule Link
Boys Soccer
Coach: Cody Cantrell
cody.cantrell@gmail.com
Schedule Link

 

Girls Soccer
Coach: Lisa Robert
lrobert@rvchristian.org
Schedule Link
Girls Volleyball
Coach: Claire Bailey
cbailey@rvchristian.org
Schedule Link
Cheer Leading
Coach: TBD
cheer@rvchristian.org
 
 
Elementary & Jr High Teams & Coaches
5/6 Flag Football
Coach: Brett Devries
brett@devriestax.com
Schedule Link
7/8 Flag Football
Coach: Brett Devries 
brett@devriestax.com
Schedule Link
JR High Cross Country
Coach: Harry Skandera
hskandera@rvchristian.org
Schedule Link

 

7/8  Volleyball
Coach: Richard Thomas
rthomas@rvchristian.org
Schedule Link
7th Grade Boys Basketball
Coach: Brett Devries
brett@devriestax.com
Schedule Link
8th Grade Boys Basketball
Coach: Brent Mitten
bmitten@srbible.org
Schedule Link
 
 
Junior Cheer Leading
Coach: TBD
cheer@rvchristian.org