Skip Navigation
Contact

Administrative Offices

 

Office Hours 8:00-4:00 M-Th, 8:00-3:00 Friday August-May, 9:00-3:00 June & July

 

Telephone 707-539-1486
Head of School/Principal

Paul Eggenberger principal@rvchristian.org 

Administrative Vice Principal

Carolee Fagent cfagent@rvchristian.org 

School Secretary

Janet Silvashy jsilvashy@rvchristian.org

Pre-School Secretary

Barbara Humphreys bhumphreys@rvchristian.org

Admissions & Athletic Administration

Tamara Pitman, tpitman@rvchristian.org

Bookeeper

Debra Martin dmartin@rvchristian.org

 

 

 

Preschool Office

 

Telephone 707-539-1486

 

Pre School Director
Bob Brady bbrady@rvchristian.org

 

 

Elementary Office

 

Telephone 707-539-1486

 
Elementary Vice Principal
K-6 Wendy Cunningham wcunningham@rvchristian.org

 

 

Secondary (7-12) Office

 

Telephone 707-538-2753

 

Vice Principal for High School and Guidance Counselor
Marci Guevara, mguevara@rvchristian.org
 
Vice Principal for Junior High
Tor Benestad, tbenestad@rvchristian.org
 
Admissions & Athletic Administrator
Tamara Pitman, tpitman@rvchristian.org