Contact

Administrative Offices

 

Office Hours 8:00-4:00 M-F August-May, 9:00-3:00 June & July

Telephone 707-539-1486

Head of School/Principal

Paul Eggenberger principal@rvchristian.org 

Administrative Vice Principal

Carolee Fagent cfagent@rvchristian.org 

School Secretary
Registrar

registrar@rvchristian.org

Bookeeper

Debra Martin dmartin@rvchristian.org

 

Elementary & Preschool Office

 

Telephone 707-539-1486

 
Elementary Vice Principal

K-6 Wendy Cunningham wcunningham@rvchristian.org

Pre School Director

Bob Brady bbrady@rvchristian.org

 

 

Secondary (7-12) Office

 

Office Hours 8:00-4:00 M-F August-May, 9:00-3:00 June & July

Telephone 707-538-2753

 

Vice Principal and Guidance Couselor Secondary 7-12

 

 

Seconday Administrative Assistant

Tamara Pitman tpitman@rvchristian.org

 

Athletic Director

sports@rvchristian.org